Public Holidays 2020

The French Embassy is closed on the following days in 2020:

-  Wednesday, 1st January: New Year’s Day
-  Friday, 21st February: Maha Shiva Ratri
-  Monday, 9th March: Holi
-  Tuesday, 24th March: Ghode Jatra
-  Friday, 1st May: Labour Dayl
-  Monday, 3rd August: Janai Purnima
-  Monday, 26th October: Dashain (Vijaya Dashami)
-  Tuesday, 27th October: Dashain (Ekadashi)
-  Monday, 16th November: Tihar (Govardhan Puja)
-  Tuesday, 17th November: Tihar (Bhai Tika)
-  Friday, 25th December: Christmas

Last updated on: 31 December 2019
Retour en haut