Embassy departments

French Ambassador to Nepal
François-Xavier Leger

Deputy Chief of Mission
Arnaud Champy

Attaché - Head of Administration
Yvonnick Boucher

Secretary to the Head of Mission, Finance/Administration/Consular Officer
Mingma Sherpa

Chargé de mission / Political / Press
Deepesh Kumar Bidari

Administrative agent
Shyam Mohan Pradhan

Administrative agent
Suresh Maharjan

Seismologist (international volunteer)
Nicolas Wendling - Vazquez

Last updated on: 7 March 2019
Retour en haut